Day 358: His and Hers

I have got to have the worst timing in the world. Last night, I noticed my throat getting scratchy. Today, I woke up to a full blown sore throat just in time for Christmas.

Luckily since I wasn’t feeling up to doing much last night, I was just sitting around playing on my phone and saw an idea on Pinterest. They made cute little Christmas decoration signs with beach inspired sayings. Well, I wasn’t quite feeling that creative, but I did my take on the idea and created a door hanger:

Queen of the Sand Castle

Not wanting my husband to feel left out, I decorated the other side for him:

KIng of the Sand Castle

So, as projects go, it is totally and completely impractical, but it was what fit my mood today.

One Response

  1. They are so cute!

Leave a Reply

