Day 357: Mishaps Make Me Crabby

The project that I originally set out to do this morning failed. I am thinking that acrylic paints and stencils are just not items that I should be working with. Anyway, after discovery the extent of my failure, I regrouped and created a card based on the new sketch over at Mojo Monday (#325).

Sorry I Was Crabby Card

The sentiment is a little hard to read, but it says, “Sorry I was crabby.” When projects don’t work like I planned, I can get a little crabby, but this cute little guy helped to get my mood and my creative mojo back on track.

 

2 Responses

  1. adorable, sorry you are feeling “crabby”…half the fun of creating is trying again!

    Merry Christmas

    enjoy *~*

  2. You made me giggle! Great card.

    Patti

Leave a Reply

