Day 354: Pink Pandora

Today, I needed a quick project. I didn’t have a lot of time before the graduation, so I brought along some Pandora style beads to play with.

Pink Pandora Ribbon Bracelet

As I was packing my things, I couldn’t find the bracelet base that I know is somewhere in my stash, but since I had grabbed pink and black beads, I grabbed some pink cord ribbon to use as my bracelet base. Of course, I am noticing that in the photo, the pink beads are appearing to be clear rather than light pink. I included a seashell bead with a pearl and 2 starfish to give the bracelet that nautical touch. Added crimps to each end so I could attach a lobster clasp and I have a ribbon bracelet.

One Response

  1. Very pretty! Safe travels home!

Leave a Reply

