Day 334: A Musical Tribute

I couldn’t let the entire year pass without paying homage to the original boys of summer, The Beach Boys. When I think of summer fun and the beach, the soundtrack always is influenced by their music. And, if I am going to honor musical legends, I thought I should find a way that included music. Luckily for you, I am not going to sing. Instead, I modified the case for my Beach Boys CD with my own custom cover art:

Beach Boys CD Art

It just wouldn’t be Beach Boys without the flowers and a surf board, so I had to include those elements along with one of their most famous song titles. And, in case you need some good vibrations: here is Surfin’ USA for your listening pleasure:

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

