Day 316: Sea Glass Seashells

I can’t believe it. Less than 50 more days. I honestly never thought I would make it this far.

The other weekend, Laura and I headed over to Savage Mill to check out a bead shop. Our timing must have been perfect because we just happened to be there on the last day of a sea glass trunk show. Needless to say, I had to purchase a few items. Today felt like the right day to use some of them.

Sea Glass Seashell Earrings

I loved the color and the seashell shape of these pieces of sea glass. I think these might have been the very first thing that I picked up on that trip. I even have a sweater in mind that these will go perfectly with. However, when I started putting the earrings together, I felt like something was missing. I decided to include some small purple glass beads just to give these earrings that little bit of pop. I am so glad that I did as I am super happy with the results.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

