Day 290: Baltimore All-Stars

One thing I love about Baltimore is our sports teams, and I especially love our teams’ colors. Orange and black for the Orioles, and purple and black for the Ravens. Now, I have always loved purple, and my high school’s colors were orange and black, so I learned to love them. Plus, Halloween is one of my favorite holidays and everyone thinks of orange, purple and black for Halloween.

Today’s project celebrates those colors.

Starfish Dangles

Yes, the starfish might look familiar. I used the red ones just the other day. But, for these I focused on Baltimore colors. Now, I am set whether it is “Purple Friday” or “Orange Friday.” It can get confusing in September when both the Orioles and Ravens have games.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

