Day 280: Red or White

Way back when I was just starting my 365 challenge, I made a set of wine glass charms. Today, as I was struggling to make any project work, I was reminded of that long ago project. I decided to make another set, but with a little different approach.

Wine Glass Charms

I used larger beads and fewer of them for this set. But that isn’t the only thing that is different about this set of wine glass charms.

Wind Glass Charm Detail

By using a simple lobster clasp to attach the charms, they can be replaced out if the host or hostess wants to tie the charms into the theme of the event.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

