Day 279: You’re a Star

Last night, i got in a quick trip to the craft store. I did a quick walk through the bead aisle and saw glass beads that looked like starfish. Obviously, I had to pick some up.

I didn’t plan to use them today, but when I was taking everything out of the bag from last night and I saw them, I decided that today was as good a day as any for me to use them.

Starfish Drip Earrings

I loved the shape of the beads and I wanted that to be the star (no pun intended) but I knew that I wanted to add something more. I had some glass seed beads in blue and green leftover from when I made my seashell windchimes. I decided to use some of them and you can see the results.

I will admit that I got some other starfish beads so you might see another set of starfish earrings before too much longer.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

