Day 225: Octopus Card

My niece’s baby shower is coming up in a couple of weeks, so I need to be thinking about making a card for that. I think I know what kind of card I want to make for that, but figured I would play around with a couple of ideas before making the actual card for her.

Octopus Baby Card

Truth be told, I found another cute set of sea critter stamps and none of them will work with the layout I want to use for the card for the shower, so I figured I could play with the news stamps a bit as well.

As I was pulling out papers, I thought that these worked well together. But when I actually put the card together, I wasn’t completely thrilled with the results. Not sure if they just don’t work together or if they just don’t work for this card layout. What do you think?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

