Day 222: One Week at a Time

So, if you ever wondered what happens when a crafter buys a new weekly planner during Shark week, I have your answer:

Shark Week Inspired Weekly Planner

I was with my son buying school supplies when I remembered that I needed a new weekly planner for myself. With having bought it during Discovery Channel’s Shark Week, I thought it was only fitting to adorn the planner with the line from their commercials: “It’s a bad week to be a seal!” I was trying to figure out how to take a shark bite out of the cover, but it is pretty durable plastic, so my punches were going to be able to cut through it. Regardless, I am happy with my new personalized planner and suspect that when people at the office see the cover that they will smile.

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

