Day 211: A Whale of a Project

First, I want to wish my husband a happy birthday!

So, when I opened up the box of projects that I brought with me, I planned to do one thing, but a different project caught my eye, and it is a whale of a project. Actually, it might be the smallest of all of the projects that I do this week.

Whale Seed Bead

Okay, so I have done the seed beads on safety pins before when I did a crab. And, if you follow the blog, you may even recognize the whale from when I did the cross stitch baby burp cloth. So, since I had to bring portable projects, I decided to combine those two ideas into today’s project and create a whale out of seed beads and safety pins.

 

One Response

  1. This is so cute!

Leave a Reply

