Day 210: Sand Drawing

Since we were hitting the beach this morning, I decided to draw a picture in the sand. I didn’t have any tools, so my drawing proved to be pretty rudimentary:

Sailboat Drawing

I have never claimed to be good at drawing, especially when I don’t have any tools other than soft sand and my finger.

And, just because I keep sharing a photo from the beach each day while I am here, here is a photo of my guys playing in the waves:

My guys enjoying the wavesWhile I think my son would agree to trying the parasailing, I think the husband I will pass on that.

One Response

  1. It is a cute picture. Reminds me of a cave drawing.

Leave a Reply

