Day 204: Beach Bum Shirt

I am not feeling terribly creative today. I am juggling a lot right before vacation so something had to give a little bit. That doesn’t mean that I didn’t do a project. I did.

Landshark Tank

So, when we have people over to use the pool, we tend to serve Landshark beer. Of course, with my love for all things nautical, their logo suits me to a tee (or in this case a tank top). On the case that the beers come in, the manufacturers have included an iron-on transfer (literally it is the side of the box). I had this tank top just sitting around, so this morning I decided to see how the iron-on from the side of a cardboard box worked. I didn’t get the edges quite as thoroughly as I could have, but I have to admit that I kind of like the faded out, aged look of it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

