Day 189: Child’s Play

I have to get moving earlier than usual today to take my son for his driving test, so I wanted to make sure that I had something relatively quick and easy for today’s project.

Lego Water Rescue

My son suggested that I should get Legos for one of my projects, so I got this small set and put it together. Actually, if my son had his way, I would have gotten the 300+ piece set of Legos and built a Coast Guard Cutter that actually can float. I had to explain to him that the Cutter, while very cool, wouldn’t fit into my schedule for today. Maybe I will get it while he is away at Boot Camp and build it as a project so it is waiting for him when he gets back.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

