Day 171: A Choice

This was one of those mornings where creativity seemed to be evading me, much like sleep has been doing lately. So, I had no idea what I was going to do for today’s craft.

I started playing with crystals and arranging them into a fish shape:

Fish - Crystals

This is how it turned out. Who knew that the shape of rocket ships so closely resembles that of a fish?

I wasn’t 100% convinced as to whether I liked it or not. So I moved the crystals aside and started playing with hexagon-shaped decorative glass pieces and came up with this:

Fish out of Hexagons

So, now it is time for the choice. Which one do you like better?

2 Responses

  1. Both designs are super. But I tend to go for the brighter colored one.

  2. So do I, I like color.

Leave a Reply

