Day 122: Pandora-style Bangle Bracelet

I have several sea-inspired charms in my stash so the other day, I started thinking about making a charm bracelet. I was driving home from work yesterday thinking about how I wanted to do a bracelet and stopped by the craft store thinking I was going to buy some chunky chain that I could use. But when I got there, my ideas went in a different direction.

Pandora-styel charm bracelet

I saw the Pandora-style beads and the bangle and thought that it might be fun to play with them. I started laying everything out and realized that I am all about symmetry. I couldn’t help it. I do like how it turned out. Unfortunately, I have a small wrist and don’t think I will be able to wear this one.

One Response

  1. Wow! How pretty. Perfect gift. Good job! .

Leave a Reply

