Day 121: I Ate the Bones

Okay, I have to admit that I find KFC’s new “I Ate the Bones” commercials to be really annoying, but, as you will see, that slogan really does work with today’s project.

White Chocolate Skulls and Cross Bones

I didn’t set out to make anything like this today. I have done candy molds before, but when I saw these skull and cross bones candy molds, I couldn’t resist. I ran into the craft store on my way home from work and was just looking around when I saw them. I immediately thought they would be perfect with white chocolate, so that is what I did. The project that I had in my head for today will just have to wait until tomorrow.

One Response

  1. I will expect a sample next week at bowling, This is very cute.

Leave a Reply

