Day 120: Wishing I Was There

Looks like another grey, dreary day around here. It has me wishing I was sitting on a warm, sunny beach.

Chair on a Beach Framed Art

I wish I was sitting in that chair. Seriously, I started out with a bit of a different piece of art in mind. I was planning to do something with a lighthouse and was going to call the post, “Lighting the Way.” It just wasn’t coming together though, so I switched gears after a couple of attempts and this is what I came up with. Granted, the lighthouse would have gone better with the red frame, but this still fits the way I am feeling today. Guess I will have to play with the lighthouse another time.

One Response

  1. Very nice. Love to be there myself.

Leave a Reply

