Day 117: Beaded Bookmark

Had to get up early today to get my son to his soccer game. They played to a 2-2 tie. But, now he is feeling pretty lazy since his allergies are acting up really badly. Might try to convince him to curl up with a book to relax. In case he takes that advice, I have the perfect way for him to mark his place in the book if he decides to take a nap.

Beaded Bookmark

I started with a silver seahorse charm and some thread. I threaded seed beads onto the thread to make a simple, but functional bookmark. Now, I am going to go back to taking care of my congested and cranky boy.

One Response

  1. Great gift for the book club.

Leave a Reply

