Day 111: Gift Tag

Over the years, I have seen paper crafters who have made elaborate, and beautiful, gift tags. Whenever I have tried it, mine have always seemed simplistic and not very eye-catching. So, I decided to try making one that was not so simplistic, but not nearly as elaborate as some I have seen.

Fish Gift Tag

I don’t know if beautiful is a word that I would use to describe this gift tag, but I think it is cute and maybe even a bit fun.

If you have been following my blog, you will recognize most of the elements as I have used them before – my favorite water print paper, the seaweed was used on the altered composition book back on day 73, and the fish is the same one that I used in abundance for the rainbow fish mobile back on day 97. I think that it is fun to use the same elements in different ways to see how many different looks they can have.

One Response

  1. Cute as can be! I wouldn’t want to toss this one away.

Leave a Reply

