Day 106: Taste the Rainbow Fish

First, I knew I had to make an edible candy craft today in honor of my youngest son’s birthday. So, let me wish Travis a very happy 14th birthday, and I hope he is enjoying the leftover Skittles from today’s craft.

IMG_1060Several of the other 365ers have done outlines of various things…hands, Basset hounds…so I wanted to try my hand at it. I decided to use Skittles to create my very own Taste the Rainbow fish. I will admit that I used a cardboard cutout to help me get the shape right. Colorful and yummy. Not sure if I like this or the peanut butter fish better.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

