Day 96: Word Search

For today’s project I visited a website, atozteacherstuff.com, and created my own word search:

Word Search

Photographically, it isn’t the most thrilling of craft projects, but it was fun and really easy. I simply created a list of words, entered them into the site and specified parameters for the word search – size of the grid, if all the words should be used, etc. I figure that teachers are aware of sites like this, but regular folks like me just have to stumble upon them. What a great resource!

Now, time to find all of the words in my word search.

One Response

  1. Thanks for the website. This is perfect for Sunday School particularly for those times when you are trying to fill up some time.

Leave a Reply

