Day 95: Fish Bowl Accented Party Favor Bags

The other day, I saw cute party favor bags that someone had made and posted to Pinterest. Their bags included cute animals and I thought they would be perfect for a zoo-themed party. Well, that didn’t quite work for me, so I decided that I would make some that would work for an aquarium-themed party.

Party Favor BagsJust like the person who posted to Pinterest, I started with plain brown lunch bags. I then cut the fish and fish bowls using my Cricut. Mounted them on the colored strips of paper and adhered everything to the bags.

After I made them, I thought about all of the various ways in which you could use these easy to make bags – party favors, back to school welcome bags, vacation Bible school activities, etc. How could you see yourself using bags like this?

 

One Response

  1. This are so cute. Would be great for a kids party. I so want a cricut.

Leave a Reply

