Day 94: Feeling Like a Pirate

Earlier in the week, I felt inspired to do something pirate themed but it just didn’t work out. Well, today it did.

Pirate Eye PatchI cut a skull and cross bones stencil using my Cricut and then used it to embellish an eye patch with glitter glue. I had asked my son if he would be willing to model the eye patch, but he wasn’t interested. So, I used his bear instead. Not my most inspired work, but I think it could be a cute addition to a pirate costume.

 

One Response

  1. Very cute. I don’t know how you come up with all these different ideas.

Leave a Reply

