Day 67: Pearl Earrings

Still battling a bit of a cold so again I went with something comfortable, but a little different.

Pearl Earrings

I was straightening up in my craft room the other day and realized that I still had pink and purple pearls. I started looking at them and realized that combining them could result in some cute earrings that could be perfect for Easter. So I selected some pearls and cut lengths of chain and put together this simple but elegant (IMHO) earrings. What do you think? Would they be a good choice for Easter morning?

2 Responses

  1. Add them to your daughter’s Easter Basket. I know you don’t have a daughter but some of your friends do.

    • Heck, I am keeping these earrings for myself (since I have no daughters). They look quite nice with the pink sweater I am wearing today.

Leave a Reply

