Day 52: Seashell and Aventurine Bracelet

So much for not making any more jewelry this week. I got up this morning and quite honestly wasn’t feeling terribly inspired. I looked through my various craft supplies and finally settled on finishing a bracelet that I was actually looking at the other day.

Seashell and Aventurine Bracelet

I had gotten the small white shell circles (they are about 1/2 an inch across) and wanted something different to go with them. The colors of the aventurine chips reminded me of the greens that you see in choppy seas, so I thought they might work. What do you think? Do they work?

 

One Response

  1. I like this bracelet. A little bit chunky and should make some noise. I think bracelets should jingle.

Leave a Reply

