Day 46: Coral and Sea Glass Earrings

I really didn’t plan to make jewelry today, but when I started straightening up in my craft room, I noticed that I had 2 leftover pieces of the blue sponge coral and 2 pieces of white sea glass. What was I supposed to do? Make earrings, right?

Coral and Sea Glass Earrings

Well, that is what I did. I added a short bit of chain in between the coral and the sea glass, so these should have a lot of movement to them. Plus with the denim blue sponge coral and white sea glass, they should go with almost anything. I’m in love. Or maybe that is just some leftover love from Valentine’s Day. Whatever. Leftovers seem to be working for me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

