Day 33: Seashell Earrings

What statement necklace would be complete without a coordinating set of earrings? And, as an added bonus, I made another pair just for fun.

Seashell earrings

When I went into the craft room today, I saw the leftover seashell beads and decided to use them for today’s craft. I didn’t have any of the pink coral beads left so I made a pair of earrings that coordinates with yesterday’s necklace but doesn’t quite match.

I was having so much fun with the seashell beads that I decided to make another pair of earrings that are similar in style but in a very different color. What can I say? I am a purple girl through and through. (Okay, I will admit that I also made a very Bohemian looking necklace using the purple beads but it really doesn’t feel inspired by the sea, so I am not including it here. Maybe I will post that to my Pinterest page.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

