Day 20: Compass Rose Votive Holders

This morning was one of those mornings where I had to regroup on my project a couple of times. But, I persevered and was able to create something that I am quite happy with.

Glass Votives

I originally wanted to do something else with these votive holders, but apparently I am just not meant to stencil on glass. The other week when I had so many issues, I was trying to stencil also. Eventually, I decided to go with something I knew and decided to stamp an image onto these votive holders. The compass rose stamp was the perfect size. I put them up on the mantle next to one of our lighthouses, and I think they look great there. Might leave them there to see if they husband notices them.

What do you think of them?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

