Day 15: Maritime Signal Flag Coaster

 

Today is another day when my crafting time is pretty limited, so I went with something relatively simple. A maritime signal flag coaster:

Signal Flag Coaster

 

When I said this was simple, I really wasn’t kidding. I simply colored half the tile with a red Sharpie and baked at 350 degrees for half an hour. (Yes, for anyone who saw yesterday’s craft, I am experimenting with Sharpie on different surfaces.) The image really does match a maritime signal flag. Who can tell me which letter of the alphabet this particular flag represents?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

