Day 9: Coral and Shell Bracelet

After the night I had last night and the fact that today is not off to a great start, I needed a little bling in my life. With that in mind, I decided to break out the beads and make some jewelry:

Coral and Seashell Bracelet

I used coral and seashell beads and mixed in some more conventional beads to make this bracelet. I may add a little more length to it to make it an anklet. I haven’t quite decided yet. What do you think?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

